Dec 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1579 Crochet. Knit. Craft. https://cvzec.org/event/crochet-knit-craft/?event_date=2022-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-01
    01 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1644 Kingdom Kids presents: STRAIGHT OUTTA BETHLEHEM https://cvzec.org/event/kingdom-kids-presents-straight-outta-bethlehem/?event_date=2022-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-03
    03 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1645 Kingdom Kids presents: STRAIGHT OUTTA BETHLEHEM https://cvzec.org/event/kingdom-kids-presents-straight-outta-bethlehem-2/?event_date=2022-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-03
    03 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1646 Kingdom Kids presents: STRAIGHT OUTTA BETHLEHEM https://cvzec.org/event/kingdom-kids-presents-straight-outta-bethlehem-3/?event_date=2022-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-04
    04 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1565 Trustees Committee Meeting https://cvzec.org/event/trustees-committee-meeting/?event_date=2022-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-06
    06 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1566 WINGS Ministry Meeting https://cvzec.org/event/wings-ministry-meeting/?event_date=2022-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-06
    06 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1819 Christmas Caroling https://cvzec.org/event/christmas-caroling/?event_date=2022-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-11
    11 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1582 Fellowship & Outreach Meeting https://cvzec.org/event/fellowship-outreach-meeting/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13
    13 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1589 Spiritual Life Meeting https://cvzec.org/event/spiritual-life-meeting/?event_date=2022-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-13
    13 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1820 Christmas Eve Service https://cvzec.org/event/christmas-eve-service/?event_date=2022-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-24
    24 Dec, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1823 Christmas Service https://cvzec.org/event/christmas-service/?event_date=2022-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-12-25
    25 Dec, 2022

Book your tickets