Official Board – CVZ’s Business Administration

‘Take heed that you faithfully perform the business you have to do in the world, from a regard to the commands of God’

David Brainerd

Official Board President: Ben Moyer

The Official Board conduct the business of the church. This includes making financial decisions, balancing the budget, addressing any internal or external issues.

Members serving on the Official Board of Clark’s Valley Zion include:

  • Board President – Ben Moyer
  • Board Treasurer – Tanya Pomeroy
  • Christian Education – Michelle Bangert
  • Clark’s Valley Youth United (CVYU) – Ben Moyer, Amber Boltz and Devon Zehr
  • Fellowship & Outreach – Jess Megonnell
  • Missions – Shirley Shoop
  • Pastoral Relations Committee – Verne Smith
  • Spiritual Life – Cy Fedor & Keith Kobel
  • Trustees Committee – DeLinda Schwalm
  • W.I.N.G.S. – Deb Fedor
  • Worship – Dave Weaver
  • Steward – Amy Moyer
  • Steward – Bonnie Kuhns
  • Trustee – Brian Pomeroy
  • Trustee – Paul Shoop
  • Trustee – Devon Zehr
  • Trustee – Bob Lex

Most Recent Official Board Minutes: August 2022

The Official Board meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7 PM.

Book your tickets